Proud Sponsor of:
Menards Racing & Camping World Truck Series Driver #88 Matt Crafton

Twelfth Season

Ideal Door is excited to enter its twelfth season (2019) as a partner with ThorSport Racing and NASCAR’s Matt Crafton’s #88 truck. Ideal Door partnered with Menards and NASCAR back in 2008 and has been a primary sponsor ever since.

Schedule

RACE NAME DATE LOCATION IDEAL DOOR on HOOD
NextEra Energy 250 Friday, Feb 15 Daytona International Speedway IDEAL
Atlanta 200 Saturday, Feb 23 Atlanta Motor Speedway  
Strat 200 Friday, Mar 1 Las Vegas Motor Speedway  
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Martinsville Saturday, Mar 23 Martinsville Speedway IDEAL
Vankor 350 Friday, Mar 29 Texas Motor Speedway  
JEGS 200 Friday, May 3 Dover International Speedway  
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Kansas Friday, May 10 Kansas Speedway IDEAL
North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 17 Charlotte Motor Speedway IDEAL
Rattlesnake 400 Friday, Jun 7 Texas Motor Speedway  
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Iowa Saturday, Jun 15 Iowa Speedway  
Gateway 200 presented by CK Power Saturday, Jun 22 Gateway Motorsports Park IDEAL
Camping World 225 Friday, Jun 28 Chicagoland Speedway  
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Kentucky Thursday, Jul 11 Kentucky Speedway  
Gander Outdoors 150 Saturday, Jul 27 Pocono Raceway IDEAL
Eldora Dirt Derby Thursday, Aug 1 Eldora Speedway IDEAL
Corrigan Oil 200 Saturday, Aug 10 Michigan International Speedway  
*NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Bristol Thursday, Aug 15 Bristol Motor Speedway  
*Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug 25 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park  
*World of Westgate 200 Friday, Sep 13 Las Vegas Motor Speedway  
*Sugarlands Shine 250 Saturday, Oct 12 Talladega Superspeedway  
*NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Martinsville Saturday, Oct 26 Martinsville Speedway  
*Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov 8 ISM Raceway IDEAL
*Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov 15 Homestead-Miami Speedway